Europe

United Kingdom Tony Barabas
  • Hands
  • Hinchingbrooke Hospital, Cambridgeshire, PE28 9AA
  • Email: tony.barabas@gmail.com
Spain Susana Cimian
  • Feet
  • Hospital Basurto
  • Email: susa.cimian@hotmail.com
Finland Dr. Lauri Collan
  • Feet
  • Mehiläinen Turku ja Raisio
  • Email: contact@lauricollan.fi
Finland Tri. Jyrki Heinänen
  • Feet
  • Mehiläinen, Sairaala NEO, Joukahaisenkatu 6, 20520 Turku
  • Tel: 010 380 8080
  • Fax: 02 239 3000
  • Email: jyrki.heinanen@sairaalaneo.fi
  • http://www.sairaalaneo.fi/
Spain Anna Hernaiz Alzamera
  • Hands
  • Hospital Basurto
  • Email: annahernaiz@yahoo.es
United Kingdom Les Irwin
  • Hands
  • Sunderland Royal Hospital, Kayll Road, Sunderland, SR4 7TP
  • Email: Les.Irwin@chsft.nhs.uk
  • http://chsft.nhs.uk/
United Kingdom Mr. K.P. Iyengar
United Kingdom Barbara Jemec
Finland Timo Juutilainen
  • Hands & Feet
  • PL 900, 00029 HUS
  • Email: timo.juutilainen@hus.fi
Latvia Uldis Krustins
United Kingdom William Loh
Germany Dr. Sabine Mai
Slovenia Matjaz Merc
Finland Tri. Esa Muuronen
Finland Tri. Raimo Niskanen, orthopedist, docent
Slovenia Iztok Pilih
  • Hands & Feet
  • Arthron, Joint, Spine and Trauma Clinic, Ukmarjeva 2, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Email: ipilih@arthron.si
  • http://www.arthron.si/en/
Finland Tri. Mark Rawlins
  • Hands
  • Mehiläinen, Sairaala NEO, Joukahaisenkatu 6, 20520 Turku
  • Tel: 010 380 8080
  • Fax: 02 239 3000
  • Email: mark.rawlins@sairaalaneo.fi
  • http://www.sairaalaneo.fi/
Finland Tri. Pjotr Sarantsin
  • Hands
  • Email: pjotr.sarantsin@tyks.fi
Finland Tri. Mikko Skutnabb
Slovenia Dr. Jurij Štalc
Slovenia Oleg Stanič Grudew
Finland Tri. Urho Väätäinen, Ortopedi
Distributors